Please consider helping our children by making a donation to the Blessing House Donate

Board of Directors.

Board 2016


Back Row, L to R:  Melanie McAllister, Stephanie Gillespie, Bill Gallagher, Brian Lee, Brian Tetkowski

Middle Row, L to R:  Denise Shafer, Libby Davis Williams, Jennie Randall, Molly Lucas, Jessica Baggett, Sr. Josephe Fernandez, Jennifer Nunn

Seated:  Board President, Mary Herrick, Sr. Mary Berigan, Donna Humphrey

Not pictured:  Mike Zidar


President:                 Mary Herrick                 President, Armor Background Screeners LLC

Vice President:         Molly Lucas                   Human Resources Manager, A. J. Rose Manufacturing Co.

Secretary:                  Jennifer Nunn                 Employee Relations Team Lead, Dealer Tire

Treasurer:                 Melanie McAllister         Senior Vice President and New Business Development Officer –  US Bank


Jessica Baggett                                           Attorney, Director, Legal Aid Society

Sr. Josephe Fernandez, SND                    Guidance Counselor

William Gallagher                                       President, Suntan Supply

Stephanie Gillespie                                    Head of Physical Channel Technology, Keybank

Brian Lee                                                      Attorney/Partner, Reminger Co., LPA

Jennifer Randall                                           LSS Black Belt, PolyOne

Denise Shafer                                              Financial Adviser, Landing Point Financial Group

Brian Tetkowski                                           Product Marketing Manager, Affymetrix

Elizabeth Davis Williams                            Retired Educator

Michael Zidar                                                Associate Assistant Attorney General, State of Ohio Attorney General’s Office


Our Board of Directors meets 10 times a year.  If you are interested in being a board member, please contact our board president through Blessing House at 440-240-1851.